Team

Partner

Dr. Christian Czech

Tierarzt

christian.czech@pferdeklinik.ch

Markus Schmidt

Tierarzt

markus.schmidt@pferdeklinik.ch

Dr. Theo Tschanz

Tierarzt

theo.tschanz@pferdeklinik.ch

Leitende Tierärzte

Dr. Christian Czech

Tierarzt

christian.czech@pferdeklinik.ch

Dr. Theo Tschanz

Tierarzt

theo.tschanz@pferdeklinik.ch

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Myrga Zankel

Tierärztin

myrga.zankel@pferdeklinik.ch

Tierärzte (fachlich) und konsiliarisch tätige Tierärzte

Dr. Dory K. Czech

Tierärztin

dory.czech@pferdeklinik.ch

Dr. Alexandra Wiederkehr

Assistenztierärztin

alexandra.wiederkehr@pferdeklinik.ch

Anja Uellendahl

Assistenztierärztin

anja.uellendahl@pferdeklinik.ch

Silvia Morelli

Assistenztierärztin

silvia.morelli@pferdeklinik.ch

Jennifer Keller

Assistenztierärztin

jennifer.keller@pferdeklinik.ch

Sandra Campana

Assistenztierärztin

sandra.campana@pferdeklinik.ch

Antonia Müller

Assistenztierärztin

antonia.mueller@pferdeklinik.ch

Myria Hartmann

Assistenztierärztin

myria.hartmann@pferdeklinik.ch

Tiermedizinische Praxisassistenten

Saskia Kleeb

Jasmin Zemp

Anne-Marie Plötz

Rebecca Wildi

Chuny Yondhen

Rahel Bircher

Sandra Nadler

Sadja Hofmann

Seline Gambirasio

Evelyn Allen

Karina Morf

Beatrice Latzer

Gabriele Manca

Elena Sommerhalder

Auszubildende

Enrico Lombardi

Saskia Bonderer

Marine Brion

Sabrina Kästel

Sina Tanner

Lilli Strebel

Livia Schönenberger

Julia Bisig

Finanzen / Einkauf / Bestellung

Empfang

Ophelia Dini

info@pferdeklinik.ch

Tasmin Maag

info@pferdeklinik.ch

Stall / Umgebung

Norbert Szekely

Robert Veress

Martin Misik

Studentische Hilfskraft

Alina Meier