Team

Partner

Dr. Christian Czech

Tierarzt

christian.czech@pferdeklinik.ch

Markus Schmidt

Tierarzt

markus.schmidt@pferdeklinik.ch

Dr. Theo Tschanz

Tierarzt

theo.tschanz@pferdeklinik.ch

Leitende Tierärzte

Dr. Christian Czech

Tierarzt

christian.czech@pferdeklinik.ch

Dr. Theo Tschanz

Tierarzt

theo.tschanz@pferdeklinik.ch

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Myrga Zankel

Tierärztin

myrga.zankel@pferdeklinik.ch

Tierärzte (fachlich) und konsiliarisch tätige Tierärzte

Dr. Dory K. Czech

Tierärztin

dory.czech@pferdeklinik.ch

Seline Looser

Assistenztierärztin

seline.looser@pferdeklinik.ch

Dr. Lea Bächi

Assistenztierärztin

lea.baechi@pferdeklinik.ch

Dr. Jeanette Attiger

Assistenztierärztin

jeanette.attiger@pferdeklinik.ch

Dr. Beatus Bächi

Tierarzt

beatus.baechi@pferdeklinik.ch

Dr. Silvia Stadler

Tierärztin

sivia.stadler@equine-eye.vet

Tiermedizinische Praxisassistenten

Saskia Kleeb

Jasmin Zemp

Leah Zink

Samantha Hügli

Anne-Marie Plötz

Rebecca Wildi

Chuny Yondhen

Rahel Bircher

Oona Stebler

Giorgia Leonardis

Sandra Nadler

Michelle Setz

Auszubildende

Enrico Lombardi

Florina Mathis

Seline Gambirasio

Saskia Bonderer

Marine Brion

Sabrina Kästel

Sina Tanner

Finanzen/Einkauf/Bestellung

Empfang

Ursula Foroni

info@pferdeklinik.ch

Alexandra Thiel

info@pferdeklinik.ch

Gebäude inc. Stall Reithalle

Kidane Tsige

Roland Timar

Norbert Szekely