Team

Partner

Dr. Christian Czech

Tierarzt

christian.czech@pferdeklinik.ch

Markus Schmidt

Tierarzt

markus.schmidt@pferdeklinik.ch

Dr. Theo Tschanz

Tierarzt

theo.tschanz@pferdeklinik.ch

Leitende Tierärzte

Dr. Christian Czech

Tierarzt

christian.czech@pferdeklinik.ch

Dr. Theo Tschanz

Tierarzt

theo.tschanz@pferdeklinik.ch

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Myrga Zankel

Tierärztin

myrga.zankel@pferdeklinik.ch

Tierärzte (fachlich) und konsiliarisch tätige Tierärzte

Dr. Dory K. Czech

Tierärztin

dory.czech@pferdeklinik.ch

Seline Looser

Assistenztierärztin

seline.looser@pferdeklinik.ch

Dr. Lea Bächi

Assistenztierärztin

lea.baechi@pferdeklinik.ch

Dr. Jeannette Attiger

Assistenztierärztin

jeannette.attiger@pferdeklinik.ch

Michael Stucki

Assistenztierarzt

michael.stucki@pferdeklinik.ch

Anja Uellendahl

Assistenztierärztin

anja.uellendahl@pferdeklinik.ch

Tiermedizinische Praxisassistenten

Saskia Kleeb

Jasmin Zemp

Leah Zink

Anne-Marie Plötz

Rebecca Wildi

Chuny Yondhen

Rahel Bircher

Giorgia de Leonardis

Sandra Nadler

Sadja Hofmann

Seline Gambirasio

Agnieszka Mojek

Auszubildende

Enrico Lombardi

Florina Mathis

Saskia Bonderer

Marine Brion

Sabrina Kästel

Sina Tanner

Finanzen/Einkauf/Bestellung

Empfang

Josephine Gernet

info@pferdeklinik.ch

Ophelia Dini

info@pferdeklinik.ch

Gebäude inc. Stall Reithalle

Roland Timar

Norbert Szekely

Iveta Spalkova